Happiness

happiness

I remember Trolls during my teenage years 10+ years ago, my Mom used to collect them we have big Trolls and small ones with different hair colours. I was happy to see them make a comeback and now even better in the big screen. Together with my friend and her daughter, Sofia and I watched it and we all  LOVE IT! The movie was so colourful and there was never a dull moment. The choice of songs were A OK, so thumbs up!

Anywho, time for my motivation quote and to honor my colourful haired friends here it is…

“Happiness is already inside of us, but sometimes we just need others to bring it out”                  

Agree or Disagree?

Leave a Reply

