Leyton from Doc Martens

My hubby got me a new pair of shoes, and I was so surprised that he got me a Doc Martens ankle boots. This boot is lightweight and so comfy… this will definitely be my fall boot.

So I read some reviews and I must say that people who purchased this boot LOVES it, saying that this is so comfy just like wearing sneakers. My hubby got me the Oxblood which I think is beautiful and will definitely add color to my wardrobe.

The sole is is stitched and cemented to the base of the upper and to the insole making it strong. One thing I like about Doc Martens is that the sole is air – cushioned offering good abrasions and it’s slip resistance, so it mean it’s would be comfy for long walks.

dsc01145

Leyton in Oxblood

Doc Martens boot are available in most shoe stores, and if you want  proofs how great this boots you  may visit : Amazon Review on Leyton

Also, visit Doc Martens Website: Visit the Doc Martens Website

Bye for now..while I enjoy my new kicks!

 

 

Leave a Reply

