Reading Now…Spark Joy

by Marie Kondo

10068298SparkJoy_600

Does it Spark Joy?

If yes, keep it!

If not, it’t time to let go! 

Do I love this book?  Yes! It’s really a feel good book making me really want to look at all my stuff, feel them and ask myself ” Does this make me happy” .  Another things I like about this book are the illustrations, it gives me a visual on how to do things. 

At this point of my life (  I am not that old ) all I want is to be surrounded with things that brings happiness, positive people and good memories. 

One thought on “Reading Now…Spark Joy

Leave a Reply

