Prayer for Stress and Anxiety

All of us at one point in our lives go to thru stress and anxiety and there are times we are afraid to talk about it with somebody else. There are times we feel that what we are feeling is not important to others and no body can help us. Or there are times we fear that people who might hear us will reject us or think less of us.  There are so many reasons that sometimes when we feel stress and anxious we just keep it to ourselves.

I am guilty of keeping my feelings to myself I am still in the process of learning to open up to others. I found this prayer when I was browsing thru Facebook and upon reading it made difference to me.

FB_IMG_1468778094935

Leave a Reply

